Upcoming Events Calendar

Unless otherwise indicated below there will be Bingo on most Friday nights. Please check this web site or call the Club as new events are added to the schedule on a regular basis.
Date Event / Act Details and prices
November 2014    
Saturday 29 November Cookie and the BlueJays
Members £ 4, non-members £ 5
     
December 2014    
Saturday 6 December Private Function Members bar open as usual
Saturday 13 December Steve Hudson Lewis Members £ 4, non-members £ 5
Friday 19 December Private Function Members bar open as usual
Saturday 20 December Fareplay Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Monday 22 December Dave the Disco ! Schools Out Kids disco
Saturday 27 December Steve Oakman Senior Citizen's Party
Wednesday 31 December
New Year's Eve Dance
Recollections
(5-piece band)
Admission by ticket only ; Members £ 10
                                              Non-members £ 12
     
January 2015    
Saturday 3 January Eddie Wheeler Members £ 4, non-members £ 5
Saturday 10 January Keith Venn Members £ 4, non-members £ 5
Saturday 17 January Back Beat Boogie Band Members £ 4, non-members £ 5
Saturday 24 January Private Function Members bar open as usual
Saturday 31 January Sarah Thorne Open Birthday Party  

 

Our Events

Bingo on Fridays and Live entertainment on Saturdays. Also during the week Pilates, Salsa, Jazz and other activities see our events pages for more info.

How to Find Us



Station Approach
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1NT

Contact Details

Feel free to contact us using the following details.

Tel: 01628 486659
Fax: 01628 486659
Email: info@rblmarlow.co.uk