Upcoming Events Calendar

PLEASE REMEMBER, YOU DON'T HAVE TO BE AN EX-SERVICEMAN OR
EX-SERVICEWOMAN TO JOIN THE ROYAL BRITISH LEGION.
MEMBERSHIP IS OPEN TO EVERYONE.

Unless otherwise indicated below there will be Bingo on most Friday nights. Please check this web site or call the Club as new events are added to the schedule on a regular basis

Date Event / Act Details and prices
August 2015    
Saturday 1 August Steve Oakman Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Saturday 8 August Walk Right Back Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Saturday 15 August Nicky Blake Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Friday 21 August Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 22 August Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Friday 28 August to
Monday 31 August
Royal British Legion Club Marlow 13th Beer Festival Open to all
Friday 28 August Bingo in the main hall Gary Benjafield (acoustic session) in the small bar. Capacity limited to 60 on a first-come, first-served basis
Saturday 29 August The New Honeycombs plus Ukulele Admission by ticket only (food included)
Members £ 10, non-members £ 12
Sunday 30 August Afternoon music ; Capital City
Evening music    ; Eddie Wheeler
Family Day open to all with live music, Bouncy Castle and barbecue
Monday 31 August Crib and Darts competition
- open to all
Small bar open as usual
     
September 2015    
Saturday 5 September Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 12 September Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 19 September Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Friday 25 September Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 26 September Marlow Town Band Small bar open as usual
     
October 2015    
Saturday 3 October Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 10 October Private Hire Lee Rivers in the small bar. Only 60 tickets are available and must be bought in advance ; Members £ 1, non-members £ 2
Saturday 17 October Poppy Dance with Replic8 Admission by ticket only (food included)
Members £ 10, non-members £ 12
     
November 2015    
Saturday 7 November Lee Rivers Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Saturday 14 November Private Hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 21 November Gone Country Admission by ticket only (food included)
Members £ 10, non-members £ 12
Saturday 28 November Chicory Tip Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
     
December 2015    
Saturday 12 December The Berries Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Thursday 17 to Sunday 20 December Royal British Legion Club Marlow 13th Beer Festival Thursday 17 ; 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Friday 18 & Saturday 19 ; 11 a.m. to midnight
Sunday 20 ; 11 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday 19 December Classic Tracks Duo
Senior Citizens Christmas Party
Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
New Year's Eve
31 December 2015
Replic8 Admission by ticket only;
Members £ 10, non-members £ 12
Members are encouraged to bring their own food for the evening !

 

 

Our Events

Bingo on Fridays and Live entertainment on Saturdays. Also during the week Pilates, Salsa, Jazz and other activities see our events pages for more info.

How to Find Us



Station Approach
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1NT

Contact Details

Feel free to contact us using the following details.

Tel: 01628 486659
Fax: 01628 486659
Email: info@rblmarlow.co.uk