Upcoming Events Calendar

 

 
Unless otherwise indicated below there will be Bingo on most Friday nights. Please check this web site or call the Club as new events are added to the schedule on a regular basis

Date Event / Act Details and prices
April 2015    
Saturday 25 April Silver Fox Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
     
May 2015    
Friday 1 May to
Monday 4 May
11th RBL Marlow Beer Festival CAMRA says "May is Mild Month" so there will be a good selection of milds and other quality ales
Friday 1 May  Private hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 2 May Johnny Cash / Buddy Holly
If you're reading this Jason - same as last year please !
Members £ 12, non-members £ 10
Sunday 3 May Family Day with The Flyers providing the entertainment Open to all with live music and food (including barbecue) and a bouncy castle
Saturday 9 May Lee Rivers Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Saturday 16 May Private hire Small bar open as usual
Saturday 23 May Back Beat Boogie Members £ 5, non-members £ 6
Monday 25 May Dave the Disco Kids Party and Disco ; 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
     
June 2015    
Friday 26 June Golf Day at Flackwell Heath Golf Club £ 55 per person to include breakfast, 18 holes of golf and then lunch. Anyone interested can add their name to the list in the club entrance hall
Saturday 27 June 2015 Armed Forces Day and Open day Afternoon music ; Gary Benjafield
Evening music    ; Band of Gold 
     
     

 

 

Our Events

Bingo on Fridays and Live entertainment on Saturdays. Also during the week Pilates, Salsa, Jazz and other activities see our events pages for more info.

How to Find Us



Station Approach
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1NT

Contact Details

Feel free to contact us using the following details.

Tel: 01628 486659
Fax: 01628 486659
Email: info@rblmarlow.co.uk